What about, Love? Chapter 4

In our home, the glass windows changed to black and rendered a virtual sky above us with aura’s of all colors. Madison was laying down on the sofa with siri’s device.

Do you want to visit our old home?

Wouldn’t want to miss it.

Siri turned off the TV as I sat down next to Madison waiting for Siri to bring up my bed from the ground. I sat down and looked at Madison, she asked me “What?” looking up at me.
I felt like telling her I was afraid of going to the wrong place but we always found each other at our old home so I said… Nothing, and smiled back. She layed down and shut her eyes as my psycho-tricorder glowed a subtle blue hue around the gems ear piece.

As time passed on, the solfeggio frequencies played together ascending from low to high in a circular quantum form, then it guided us by sound into our bodies light vehicles… Where I thought of our old home in Sim City. Siri had geometrically learned the dimensions and their wavelengths so she played them through our minds and we visualized them like bats when they used to exist. In our minds we had no longer taken the bodies of our digital selfs but instead of our physical selfs, however we kept morphing into other being figures… Our bodies were made of light and shapes and at one moment Madison looked like a stranger I had only seen for a second on a screen when I was younger. I felt the presence of someone who had existed trying to be in my subconscious dream with Madison. But Siri was programmed to only allow matching frequencies to co-exist in our reality. It was actually me and Madison’s minds that were not up to par with Siri’s… Because if we asked her to join our dream she would have probably become the talking house she is, or build an endless hotel of rooms and rooms of people from all over the universe that we could visit if we downloaded their dimensions ideas and shifted our light bodies frequencies to theirs.

Madison asked, “Do you remember who you were in Sim City?”

I don’t. I left home each day in the morning when the sun came up and sped myself up through work… It was all a blur by night.

Her light kept shifting to different colors. “We met on a virtual server hosted by a trillionaire. Do you remember that day?”

I remember visiting the mall and thinking I did not have enough virtual money to get you a present for your birthday. I remember the host saying you were pretty and even then you chose me over him. I feel like you missed out on a lot…

Reality is not as important as it used to be. Virtuality took over and it led us here through neuroscience. Spirituality is the bending of our minds and nature, what is of life other than a lower dimension than is this one and the ones paralleling away from those of gods among us?

We were not daemonic by nature, we were forced to believe in ideas of the dead and most of us were trapped by the wicked. If it wasn’t for the apocalypse things would have always been the same generation after generation, the re-birth of Christ was never in the hands of the churches either. Martin Luther King Jr was not Christian…

I drifted away.

Leave a comment